Niseko, Japan.

Holy shit!

It snows here. A lot. All the time. Its light, dry and fluffy. Not a place to come if you like the sun. I hardly ever see it. I have also had to shovel snow every morning and evening. Lots of snow. Why put up with this? My first week I rode snow, no, I was in snow, up to my chest, making turns in snow that deep was a whole new level in snowboarding for me. Mainly because the I was riding blind. Trying to guess where I last saw trees…. I have been filming a little, and edits are underway…. watch this space.

Leave a Reply

