Star Trail Photos.

Have been wanting to create some start trail images for ages. Found a piece of software called Star Stax and it is pretty easy to use. Here are is my first image.

It is 90 images from a timelaspe I should while out here in BC. Each photo was a 20 sec exposure. That equals 30 mins of exposure.

Will be adding simething like this into the TL’s at some point. Currently pulling together TL’s and footage for a promo video which is taking up all my free time. Hoping to get it done this next week.

Thanks for reading!

You can see some more of my video work via my site: Ride Class or via my vimeo page: John-Jo Ritson

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

